Schoolteam

 

 

 

Sander Huiswoud

Directeur
s.huiswoud@veldvest.nl  

Leonne van der Steen

Coördinator leerlingenzorg
l.vandersteen@veldvest.nl  

Yvonne van de Water

Leerkracht
Groep 1-2 - Bekijk groep ›
y.vandewater@veldvest.nl  

Esther Vervloed

Leerkracht
Groep 3-4 - Bekijk groep ›
e.vervloed@veldvest.nl  

Fons Kremers

Leerkracht
Groep 7-8 - Bekijk groep ›
f.kremers@veldvest.nl  

Martin van de Rakt

Leerkracht
Groep 5-6 - Bekijk groep ›
m.vanderakt@veldvest.nl  

Marie-José Naaijkens

Leerkracht
Groep 5-6 - Bekijk groep ›
m.naaijkens@veldvest.nl  

Inge van den Boom

Leerkracht
Groep 1-2 - Bekijk groep ›
i.vandenboom@veldvest.nl  

Marie-Jeanne Lammers

Leerkracht
Groep 3-4 - Bekijk groep ›
m.lammers@veldvest.nl  

Nikita Nossek

Onderwijsassistente
n.nossek@veldvest.nl  

Meryem Türkkal

Onderwijsassistente
m.tuerkkal@veldvest.nl  

Jolanda Smets

Managementassistente
sintelucij@veldvest.nl  

Wil Renders

Conciërge
w.rendersveldvest.nl  

Freek Bijnen

Vakleerkracht gym
fbijnen@kempenkind.nl